AGCO Office:
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (905) 686-1454 ext.242

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Alexander’s Crossing at Kingston Road E, Ajax ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 686-8001
Race times: 
12:55 p.m., except 12:25 p.m., Sunday July 1

Race Dates

E.g., 06/27/2019
E.g., 06/27/2019
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:25
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse