AGCO Office:
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (905) 686-1454 ext.242

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Alexander’s Crossing at Kingston Road E, Ajax ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 686-8001
Race times: 
12:55 p.m., except 12:25 p.m., Sunday July 1

Race Dates

E.g., 07/06/2020
E.g., 07/06/2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 - 12:55
    Quarter Horse

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey