Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
519-482-5270 *Ask for AGCO Licensing Office 
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
147 Beech Street
Clinton, ON  N0M 1L0
(Beech Street at Mill Street)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
519-482-5270

Race Dates

E.g., 06/17/2022
E.g., 06/17/2022
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 13:30
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey