Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
519-482-5270 *Ask for AGCO Licensing Office 
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
147 Beech Street
Clinton, ON  N0M 1L0
(Beech Street at Mill Street)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
519-482-5270

Race Dates

E.g., 04/20/2024
E.g., 04/20/2024
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 13:30
    Standardbred

Help us improve the AGCO website

Complete a short survey