AGCO Office:
10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (519) 482-5270 (ask for the AGCO office)

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
147 Beech Street at Mill Street, Clinton ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 482-5270
Race times: 
1:30 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 07/02/2020
E.g., 07/02/2020
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 13:30
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey