Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
519-683-1886 *Ask for AGCO Licensing Office
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
1244 North Street
Dresden, ON  N0P 1M0
(North Street and Highway 21, south of Highway 78)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
519-683-1116

Race Dates

E.g., 06/26/2024
E.g., 06/26/2024
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 - 13:00
    Standardbred

Help us improve the AGCO website

Complete a short survey