AGCO Office:
11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (519) 683-1886 (ask for the AGCO office)

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
1244 North Street and Highway 21, south of Highway 78, Dresden ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 683-1116
Race times: 
1:30 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 06/25/2019
E.g., 06/25/2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred