AGCO Office:
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (905) 627-3561 ext. 261

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Highway 5 west of Highway 6, Dundas ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 627-3561
Race times: 
6:00 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 11/13/2019
E.g., 11/13/2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey