AGCO Office:
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (905) 627-3561 ext. 261

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Highway 5 west of Highway 6, Dundas ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 627-3561
Race times: 
6:00 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 07/02/2020
E.g., 07/02/2020
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:35
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey