Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
905-627-3561 Ext. 261
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
967 Highway 5
Dundas, ON  L9H 5E2
(Highway 5 west of Highway 6)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
905-627-3561

Race Dates

E.g., 04/20/2024
E.g., 04/20/2024
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 21, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 26, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024 - 18:35
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 - 18:55
    Standardbred

Help us improve the AGCO website

Complete a short survey