Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
905-871-3200 Ext. 3612
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
230 Catherine Street
Fort Erie ON L2A 5N9
(Catherine Street west of Concession Road)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
905-871-3200

Race Dates

E.g., 04/20/2024
E.g., 04/20/2024
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, July 8, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 12:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 16:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 9, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 15:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 30, 2024 - 14:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 14:30
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - 12:20
    Thoroughbred

Help us improve the AGCO website

Complete a short survey