AGCO Office:
8:45 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays during racing season
Phone: (905) 871-3200 ext. 3612

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Catherine Street west of Concession Road, Fort Erie ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 871-3200
Race times: 
4:20 p.m., except 1:20 p.m., Sundays, 1:20 p.m., Tuesdays (Sep 2 to Oct 2)

Race Dates

E.g., 02/25/2020
E.g., 02/25/2020
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey