AGCO Office:
8:45 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays during racing season
Phone: (905) 871-3200 ext. 3612

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Catherine Street west of Concession Road, Fort Erie ON
Contact Info: 
(905) 871-3200
Race times: 
4:20 p.m., except 1:20 p.m., Sundays, 1:20 p.m., Tuesdays (Sep 2 to Oct 2)

Race Dates

E.g., 06/24/2019
E.g., 06/24/2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 13:20
    Thoroughbred