AGCO Office:
3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Mondays and Fridays
3:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Wednesdays
Phone: (519) 846-5455 ext. 286

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Wellington Road 21 north of W County Road 80, Elora ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 846-5455
Race times: 
6:30 p.m., except 1:30 p.m., Monday August 6

Race Dates

E.g., 07/03/2020
E.g., 07/03/2020
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey