AGCO Office:
3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Mondays and Fridays
3:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Wednesdays
Phone: (519) 846-5455 ext. 286

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Wellington Road 21 north of W County Road 80, Elora ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 846-5455
Race times: 
6:30 p.m., except 1:30 p.m., Monday August 6

Race Dates

E.g., 04/23/2019
E.g., 04/23/2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - 18:30
    Standardbred