AGCO Office:
4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (519) 364-2860 (ask for the AGCO office)

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
5th Street at 7th Avenue, Hanover ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 364-2860
Race times: 
7:15 p.m., except 6:15 p.m., Saturday August 4

Race Dates

E.g., 02/27/2020
E.g., 02/27/2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 14:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey