AGCO Office:
4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (519) 542-2190 (ask for AGCO office)

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
London Line south of Highway 402, Sarnia ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 542-5543
Race times: 
6:30 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 07/02/2020
E.g., 07/02/2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 12:30
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey