AGCO Office:
11:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. on live race days
Phone: (519) 326-8082 (ask for AGCO office)

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Erie Street N north of Wilkinson Drive, Leamington ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 326-8082
Race times: 
1:30 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 06/26/2019
E.g., 06/26/2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 13:30
    Standardbred