AGCO Office:
4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. on live race days
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. during Thursday qualifiers
Phone: (905) 854-2255 ext 4311

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Highway 401 and Guelph Line west of Milton, Milton ON
Contact Info: 
(416) 675-7223
Race times: 
7:30 p.m., except 7:05 p.m. Saturday June 16, 1:00 p.m., Friday June 28 and Saturday June 29, 7:55 p.m. Friday October 25 and Saturday October 26, 7:00 p.m., Wednesday December 26, 1:00 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 07/06/2020
E.g., 07/06/2020
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:10
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 - 19:00
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 13:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey