AGCO Office:
5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Mondays and Tuesdays
5:15 p.m. to 8:15 p.m. Fridays
Phone: (519) 438-7203 ext. 511

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
900 King Street at Rectory Street, London ON
Contact Info: 
(519) 438-7203
Race times: 
6:15 p.m., except 6:55 p.m., Fridays, 1:15 p.m., Sunday May 13, 7:05 p.m., Saturday May 26, 1:15, Saturday December 22, 1:15 p.m., Wednesday December 26, 7:05 p.m., Monday December 31

Race Dates

E.g., 07/04/2020
E.g., 07/04/2020
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 - 18:55
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 19:30
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:55
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 18:15
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey