Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
519-438-7203 Ext. 511
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
316 Rectory Street
London, ON  N5W 3V9
(King Street at Rectory Street)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
519- 438-7203

Race Dates

E.g., 09/24/2022
E.g., 09/24/2022
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 7, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 21, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 5, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 9, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 19, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - 12:55
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 - 17:50
    Standardbred
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 - 16:50
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 19:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey