Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
613-822-2211 Ext. 355
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
4837 Albion Road
Ottawa ON  K1X 1A3
(Albion Road north of Rideau Road)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
613-822-2211

Race Dates

E.g., 08/15/2022
E.g., 08/15/2022
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 18:30
    Standardbred
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 16:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey