Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
416-675-3993 Ext. 2311
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca  

LOCATION:
555 Rexdale Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W 5L2
(Rexdale Boulevard at Highway 427)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
416-675-7223

Race Dates

E.g., 04/22/2024
E.g., 04/22/2024
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 6, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 13, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 27, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 4, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 11, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 18, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 25, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 26, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 1, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 8, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 15, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 22, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 29, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 6, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 7, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, December 12, 2024 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 13, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred

Help us improve the AGCO website

Complete a short survey