AGCO Office (Thoroughbred):
8:45 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Wednesdays through Sundays
Phone: (416) 675-3993 ext. 2237

AGCO Office (Standardbred):
4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Monday, Friday and Saturday
3:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Thursday
Phone: (416) 675-3993 ext 2641

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Location: 
555 Rexdale Boulevard at Highway 427, Toronto ON
Contact Info: 
(416) 675-7223
Race times: 
Thoroughbred - 1:00 p.m., except 6:45 p.m., Wednesdays, 3:00 p.m., Friday June 29 | Standardbred - 7:10 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 06/20/2019
E.g., 06/20/2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 18:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred