Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
416-675-3993 Ext. 2311
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca  

LOCATION:
555 Rexdale Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W 5L2
(Rexdale Boulevard at Highway 427)

Racetrack Contact Info: 
416-675-7223

Race Dates

E.g., 06/17/2022
E.g., 06/17/2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 4, 2022 - 16:50
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 - 13:10
    Thoroughbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey