AGCO Office (Thoroughbred):
8:45 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Wednesdays through Sundays
Phone: (416) 675-3993 ext. 2237

AGCO Office (Standardbred):
4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Monday, Friday and Saturday
3:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., Thursday
Phone: (416) 675-3993 ext 2641

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Location: 
555 Rexdale Boulevard at Highway 427, Toronto ON
Contact Info: 
(416) 675-7223
Race times: 
Thoroughbred - 1:00 p.m., except 6:45 p.m., Wednesdays, 3:00 p.m., Friday June 29 | Standardbred - 7:10 p.m.

Race Dates

E.g., 08/09/2020
E.g., 08/09/2020
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 13:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 15:45
    Thoroughbred
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 13:00
    Thoroughbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey