AGCO Office:
4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Tuesdays and Saturdays
3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Sundays
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. during Saturday qualifiers
Phone: (705) 726-9400 ext. 406

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Highway 400 at Innisfil Road, Innisfil ON
Contact Info: 
(705) 726-9400
Race times: 
7:15 p.m., except 6:00 p.m., Sundays

Race Dates

E.g., 06/26/2019
E.g., 06/26/2019
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 19:15
    Standardbred