AGCO Office:
4:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Tuesdays and Saturdays
3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. Sundays
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. during Saturday qualifiers
Phone: (705) 726-9400 ext. 406

Line of Business: 
Region: 
Horse Breed: 
Location: 
Highway 400 at Innisfil Road, Innisfil ON
Contact Info: 
(705) 726-9400
Race times: 
7:15 p.m., except 6:00 p.m., Sundays

Race Dates

E.g., 02/28/2020
E.g., 02/28/2020
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 19:15
    Standardbred
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 18:00
    Standardbred

Was this page useful?

Please help us improve the AGCO website by responding to this survey